Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club Sunday Friendly XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sonning(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1300Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Rangers Cricket Club(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 May 2021 Valley End(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Old Basing(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 31 May 2021 Compton & Chandler's Ford(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Falkland(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Odiham & Greywell(A) Away13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Stroke Makers CC(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Old Leightonians(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Willesden Green(H) Home (May's Bounty) 12:30Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Farleigh Wallop(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly