Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club Sunday Friendly XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Sonning(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1300Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 01 May 2022 Valley End(A) Away1400Friendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Old Basing(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Lyndhurst & Ashurst C.C(H) Home (Castle Field) 1pmFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Compton & Chandler's Ford(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Old Basing(A) Away1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Old Leightonians(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:30Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Rangers Cricket Club(H) Home (Castle Field) 1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Maida Vale(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1330Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Reading Lions C.C(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1pmFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 West London CC(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1:30pmFriendly