Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Odiham & Greywell III(A) Away12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Bracknell(H) Home (Castle Field) 12:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 01 May 2021 Old Basing III(H) Home (Castle Field) 12:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 08 May 2021 Hursley Park III(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Old Basing II(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 22 May 2021 Holybourne(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 29 May 2021 Hook & N Basics IV(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kingsclere(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy II(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Medstead (A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Ashford Hill(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Liphook & Ripsley II(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Whitchurch(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Rowledge III(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Crown Taverners(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 St Cross Syms IV(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Froxfield(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Aldershot III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Compton & Chandlers Ford II(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 East Woodhay II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Inter club game(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00Friendly