Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC(H) Home (Castle Field) 13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Old Basing III(A) Away1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Overton II(H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Bentworth(A) Away1300League Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 Sherfield on Loddon(H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Crown Taverners(A) Away1300League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jun 2022 St Mary Bourne(A) Away1300League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 St Marys(A) Away1300League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Oakley(H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Donnington(A) Away1300League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Herriard (A) Away1300League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Odiham & Greywell CC(H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Rowledge (A) Away1300League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Basing(H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Medstead (A) Away1300League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 St Cross Symonions (H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rotherwick (H) Home (Castle Field) 1300League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hartley Wintney (A) Away1300League