Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Stockbridge(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 16 May 2020 Compton & Chandler's Ford(A) Away1330League
Sat 23 May 2020 Hook & N Basics IV(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 30 May 2020 Kingsclere(A) Away1330League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Whitchurch(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Easton & Martyr Worthy II(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Medstead (A) Away1330League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Froxfield(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Liphook & Ripsley II(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Holybourne(A) Away1330League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Rowledge III(H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Hurley Park III(A) Away1330League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 St Cross Syms IV(A) Away1330League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Crown Tavenerners(A) Away1330League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Alton III(A) Away1330League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ashford Hill (H) Home (Castle Field) 1330League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Old Basing II(A) Away1330League