Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Guildford II(A) Away12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Slough 2(H) Home (May's Bounty) 12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 01 May 2021 Hythe & Dibden(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 08 May 2021 Tichbourne Park(A) Away1230League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Trojans(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 22 May 2021 Portsmouth and Southsea(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 29 May 2021 Purbrook(A) Away1230League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hook & N Basics II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Gosport Borough(A) Away1230League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Langley Manor(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hambledon(A) Away1230League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hythe & Dibden(A) Away1230League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tichbourne Park(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Trojans(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Portsmouth & Southsea(A) Away1230League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Purbrook(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hook & N Basics II(A) Away1230League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Gosport Borough(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Langley Manor(A) Away1230League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hambledon(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League