Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Guildford(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1200Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Middlesex Tamils SSC 1(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1300Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Liphook & Ripsley(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 11 May 2019 South Wilts II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 18 May 2019 Fair Oak(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 25 May 2019 Hartley Wintney (H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Waterlooville(A) Away11:30League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Jun 2019 St Cross Syms II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Langley Manor(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Paultons(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Totton & Eling I(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Liphook & Ripsley(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 13 Jul 2019 South Wilts II(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Fair Oak(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hartley Wintney (A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Waterlooville(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Aug 2019 St Cross Syms II(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Langley Manor(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Paultons(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Totton & Eling I(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet