Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Guildford II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Hook & N Basics II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Alton II(A) Away12noonFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Paultons(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Langley Manor(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 Gosport Borough(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Purbrook(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Portsmouth & Southsea(A) Away1230League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Trojans(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sway(A) Away1230League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 South Wilts II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Havant II(A) Away1230League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Paultons(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Langley Manor(A) Away1230League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Gosport Borough(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Purbrook(A) Away1230League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Portsmouth & Southsea(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Trojans(A) Away1230League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sway(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 South Wilts II(A) Away1230League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Havant II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 1230League