Basingstoke & North Hants Cricket Club Womens XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Langley Manor(A) Away13:00League
Sun 16 May 2021 St Cross II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League Teamsheet
Sun 23 May 2021 Cove II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Yateley II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Aldershot II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Rowledge (H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 St Cross II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Cove II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 OGCC Womens II XI(H) Home (Castle Field) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Yateley II(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Aldershot II(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Rowledge (A) Away13:00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Langley Manor(H) Home (May's Bounty) 13:00League
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC(H) Home (May's Bounty) 17:30Friendly